Delta Gamma Pay Your Per Capita Dues

Contact

Contact Cleveland West Shore Delta Gamma via our Facebook page or by email at cwsdgs@gmail.com.

A special thank you to these volunteers for all they do for Cleveland West Shore Delta Gamma!

President- Allison Rapp, Rapp.Allison.L@gmail.com

VP: Membership & Database/Directory- Leah Struchen-Deans, leah.struchen.deans@gmail.com

VP: Programming- Pam Moritz, pjmtz2@aol.com 

VP: Finance- Beth Hauck, echauck@yahoo.com

VP: Foundation- Susan Elder, susanaelder@gmail.com

VP: Communications/Anchora- Laura Olson, llolson@cox.net

Panhellenic- Kim McLaren, kimbo.99@live.com

Recommendation Chairman- Karen Stohr, kstohr3@gmail.com

Collumnae*- Bobbie Werner, bew221@hotmail.com

Happy Hour Hannah*- Gabi Marino, Marino.gabi@gmail.com and Renata Firlotte, r_c_rampersad@hotmail.com

Digital Communications/Website/Social Media*- Allison Rapp

Awards Chairman*- Pam Moritz, pjmtz2@aol.com

Book Club Chairs*- Bobbie Werner, bew221@hotmail.com and Linda Cook, wcook214@gmail.com

Rituals*- Mary Tookman, mtookman@roadrunner.com

* denotes appointed volunteers

  • org slide image
  • org slide image
  • org slide image
  • org slide image
  • org slide image
  • org slide image